Culcairn Red Cross Craft Shop Market Day

Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 12:00 AM to 04:00 PM

knitting - craft image

Head along to the Culcairn Craft Shop for this monthly market day where you can find bric-a-brac, plants, materials, baked goods and so much more made by the local ladies from the craft shop. 

When

  • Thursday, 18 October 2018 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.