CancelledHolbrook Miniature Railway

Miniature Train 20131.jpg

Enjoy the Track through the Ten Mile Gardens on the second and fourth Sunday of each month, throughout the year.

The railway runs every Sunday during school holidays and by arrangement for parties and groups

 

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tagged as: