Walla Walla Community Markets

Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

jams

The Walla Walla Community Markets are held on the 2nd Sunday of each month. You will find a range of local produce and products such as cakes, jam, eggs, salami, greeting cards, craft items and more. 

 

 

When

  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Commercial Street , Walla Walla 2659  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.