Walla Walla Craft Group

Next date: Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

The Craft Group will meet at the Walla Walla Town Hall each Thursday morning from 9:30 am to 12:00 pm commencing 5th September 2019.

Bring your latest project to work on and join in for a cuppa and good company. 

Event flyer available here(PDF, 225KB)

When

  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 28 times.