Walla Walla DrumMUSTER Collection Dates

Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

There will a DrumMUSTER collection on 

Saturday 9th February

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 10th August

Saturday 13th October

 

Time is from 9 to 11 am. Collection point will be the old Walla garbage tip site.

For enquiries please ring John Seidel on 0429 039 322.

If you cannot make it on this day then give me a ring and we can arrange a suitable time.

 

When

  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.