Wiggle and Giggle - Henty Library

Next date: Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 12:30 PM to 01:30 PM

Wiggle-and-Giggle-Henty.jpg
Wiggle-and-Giggle-Henty.jpg

When

  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Henty Library, 32 Sladen Street, Henty 2658  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 10 times.


Tagged as: