

## **Appointment of Delegates**

Organisation	Delegate(s) 2022		
Australia Day Committee	Cr O'Neill Cr Schilg Cr Parker Cr Quinn ex officio		
General Manager's Performance Review Committee	Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Cr Forrest The General Manager nomination Cr O'Neill		
Grants Committee	Cr Quinn Cr Forrest Cr Lindner		
Holbrook Submarine Museum Committee	Cr Wilton (alternate Cr Quinn)		
Audit Risk and Improvement Committee	Cr Parker Cr Wilton Cr Quinn (ex officio)		
Southern Regional Planning Panel (Greater Hume Council representatives)	Council representative: Cr Quinn External Council representative: Peter O'Dwyer		
Local Emergency Management Committee	Director Engineering (alternate Cr Forrest), with Manager Traffic & Infrastructure as observer.		
Local Traffic Committee	Director Engineering (Cr O'Neill as an observer) all councillors are to be advised when meetings are held		
Murray Arts Advisory Committee	Cr O'Neill		
Marketing and Promotions Committee	Cr Wilton Cr Parker Cr Schilg		
Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils	Mayor and General Manager		
Riverina Regional Library	Cr Schilg Director Corporate & Community Services		
Riverina Joint Organisation	Mayor (alternate Deputy Mayor) Observer General Manager		
Riverina Water County Council	Cr Quinn		
Appointed for a 4 year term	Cr Meyer		
Rural Fire Service Bushfire Management Committee	Cr Meyer (alternate Cr Quinn)		
Softwoods Working Group	Cr Quinn (alternate Cr Wilton)		
Squirrel Glider Local Area Management Plan Project Committee	Cr Lindner		
Jindera Lavington Shared Path Committee	Cr Lindner Cr O'Neill		

Document Name	Version Number	Date of Issue	Review Date
CORP – Appointment of Delegates	1.0.2	19 October 2022	Sept 2023