Primary Schools

Primary Public Schools

  • Brocklesby Public School

     T: 02 6029 4272      E: brocklesby-p.schoo@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Burrumbuttock Public School

     T: 02 6029 3253      E: burrumbutt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Culcairn Public School

     T: 02 6029 8385      E: culcairn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Gerogery Public School

     T: 02 6026 0514      E: gerogery-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Henty Public School

     T: 02 6929 3184      E: henty-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Holbrook Public School

     T: 02 6036 2021     E: holbrook-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Jindera Public School

     T: 02 6026 3280     E: jindera-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Walbundrie Public School

     T: 02 6029 9004     E: walbundrie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

  • Walla Walla Public School

     T: 02 6029 2253     E: wallawalla-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Primary Private Schools

  • Saint Mary Mackillop College - Jindera (Kinder to Year 12)

     T: 02 6045 9422     E: office@smmc.nsw.edu.au

  • St. Joseph’s Primary School - Culcairn

     T: 02 6029 8577     E: sjc-info@ww.catholic.edu.au

  • St. John’s Primary School - Jindera

      T: 02 6026 3220    E: admin@stjis.nsw.edu.au

  • St. Patrick’s Primary School - Holbrook

      T: 02 6036 2288    E: sph-info@ww.catholic.edu.au

  • St. Paul’s Lutheran Primary School - Henty

      T: 02 6929 3323    E: stpaulshenty@bigpond.com