NSW Local Government Elections

Greater Hume Council Elections Declaration of Results

The results of the Greater Hume Council elections have been declared:

  • North Ward
    • Mr Ian Forrest
    • Mr Doug Meyer, OAM
    • Mrs Annette Schilg
  • West Ward
    • Mr Matthew Hicks
    • Mr Ashley Lindner
    • Mrs Jenny O’Neill
  • East Ward
    • Mrs Lea Parker
    • Mr Tony Quinn
    • Mrs Heather Wilton

Please note elections are only being held in North Ward and West Ward and as a result the constitutional referendum did not proceed. As the number of nominations for East Ward equal the number of candidates to be elected, ie. 3 councillors, there was no election in East Ward.

Please find below copies of the Councillor Declarations for North and West Ward’s.

Greater Hume North Ward - Councillor Declaration(PDF, 184KB)

Greater Hume West Ward - Councillor Declaration(PDF, 188KB)